People


Directory Listing

Director:

Dr. Richard Liang
Phone: 850-645-8998 | liang@eng.fsu.edu
Research interests

Associate Director:

Dr. Okenwa Okoli
Phone: 850-645-8997 | okoli@eng.fsu.edu

Operations Director:

Frank Allen
Phone: 850-645-8984 | fallen@fsu.edu

Principal Investigator:

Dr. James S. Brooks
Phone: 850-644-2836 | brooks@magnet.fsu.edu

Principal Investigator

Dr. Jhunu Chatterjee
Phone: 850-645-8991 | jhunu@eng.fsu.edu

 

Principal Investigator:

Dr. Ted Liu
Phone: 850-645-8996 | liutao@eng.fsu.edu

Principal Investigator:

Dr. William S. Oates
Phone: 850-410-6190 | woates@eng.fsu.edu

Principal Investigator:

Dr. Chiwoo Park
Phone: (850) 410-6457 | chiwoo.park@gmail.com

Principal Investigator:

Dr. Jin Gyu Park
Phone: 850-645-8993 | parkji@eng.fsu.edu

Principal Investigator:

Dr. M. Jasim Uddin
Phone: 850-645-8984 | muddin@fsu.edu

Principal Investigator:

Dr. Arda Vanli
Phone: 850-645-8992 | oavanli@eng.fsu.edu

Principal Investigator:

Dr. Chad Zeng
Phone: 850-645-8995 | zeng@eng.fsu.edu

Principal Investigator:

Dr. Mei Zhang
Associate Professor
Phone: 850-645-8994 | mzhang@eng.fsu.edu

Senior Science Advisor:

Sir Harold Kroto
Eppes Professor of Chemistry & Nobel Laureate


Engineer:

Jerry Horne
Phone: 850-694-2602 | ghorne@eng.fsu.edu

Engineer:

Jim Horne
Phone: 850-694-0955 | horne@eng.fsu.edu

Program Coordinator:

Judy Gardner
Phone: 850-645-8980 | gardner@eng.fsu.edu

Financial Manager:

John Taylor
Phone: 850-410-6341 | jntaylor@fsu.edu